INSTRUCTORS
 
Here are some of our Instructors. This list grows every couple of weeks, and we upload pictures as we get them from our guys out in the field. Presently, there are about 28 Certified Instructors on the Hammerhead CCR.
Instructor Address E-mail Phone Web Site
Joe Radomski NYC, NY joeradomski@yahoo.com
Marco Valenti Italy, Europe marco.valenti71@gmail.com +39-347-5041939 www.stda.it
Randy Thornton Draper, Utah randy@diveaddicts.com +1-801-231-9891 www.diveaddicts.com
Andrew Driver Alexander Bay, NY andrew@bluefootdiving.com +1-917-207-2181 www.bluefootdiving.com
Josh Thornton Salt Lake City, Utah josh@diveaddicts.com +1-801-897-5581   www.CCRJosh.com
Pawel Szopinski London, United Kingdom info@silentthrill.com +44-7907-267-067 www.silentthrill.com
Jeff Johnson Baltimore, Maryland Jeff@Divesafety.net +1-443-994-9181 www.divesafety.net
Tomasz ┼╗abierek Warsaw, Poland Tomasz.Zabierek@wreckphotography.com +48-603-861-778 www.wreckphotography.com
Gerhard du Preez Johannesburg, South Africa gerhard@tekdiver.co.za +2771-604-6712 www.teckdiver.co.za
Bretislav Vaisar Orlova, Czech Republic vaisar@vaco.cz +420-602-733-360 www.iqsub.cz
Manthos Marras Vrilissia-Athens, Greece manthos@aquateam.gr +30-210-8041485 www.aquateam.gr
Marcin Bramson Warsaw, Poland marcin.bramson@gmail.com +48 509 972 772 www.deepadventure.pl
Helmuth Biechl Kempten, Germany Helmuth.Biechl@t-online.de www.deepwreckdiving.de
Jakub Rehacek Plant City, FL lof@golemgear.com +1-813-363-9774 www.golemgear.com
Takis Vournas Piraeus, Greece pvournas@andi.gr
Jakub Jirasek Prague, Czech republic jakub@rebreather.cz +420-773-67-37-47 www.rebreather.cz
Krzysztof Starnawski Warszawa, Zakopane, Poland k.starnawski@gmail.com +48-604-30-00-80
Erwann Merlet France , Italy emerletwave@orange.fr
Schwarz Koni near Augsburg, Germany Koni@IANTD.de
Christian Poirier Quebec, Canada cpoirier@plongeetech.com 418.952.8324 www.plongeetech.com
Barry Hallett Sydney, Australia barry@southerncrossdivers.com.au +61 2 996 95072 www.southerncrossdivers.com.au
Michael Thornton Draper, Utah michael@diveaddicts.com +1-801-647-6306 www.CCRMichael.com
Tomasz Maslonka Katowice, Poland tomasz-maslonka@wp.pl +48-504-092-725 www.heliox.pl
Rasmus Lauritsen Bjerringbro, Danmark rl@nortechdiving.dk +4-526-900-000 www.nortechdiving.dk
Israel-Rodrigo Chans Las Palmas de Gran Canaria, Spain israel@buceoprofundo.net +34 635420126 www.buceoprofundo.net
Radoslaw Zajkowski Bialystok, Poland info@kursnurkowy.pl +48 668 140 959 www.kursnurkowy.pl
Bruce Konefe , South East Asia bruce_konefe@yahoo.com +66-81-299-2968 www.deeptecthailand.com
Rolando Di Giorgio Rome, Italy rolando@underwaterevolution.it +39-393-9484548 www.underwaterevolution.it